ENL go on tour with the ADS Defence & Aerospace Technology Roadshow

ENL are taking part in the 2016 ADS Defence & Aerospace Technology Roadshow this September. The Roadshow will last for three weeks and we will visit some of the biggest Defence & Aerospace sites in the country. Don’t miss this opportunity to meet our staff and find out more about metal replacements and technical moulding.

2016 ADS Aerospace & Defence Roadshow

2016 ADS Aerospace & Defence Roadshow

2016 ADS Defence & Aerospace Technology Roadshow Key Dates and Locations
Date Location
Tuesday 13th September Rolls Royce – Derby
Wednesday 14th September Rolls Royce – Derby
Thursday 15th September Leonardo – Basildon
Friday 16th September Leonardo – Luton
Tuesday 20th September Cobham Mission Systems – Wimbourne
Wednesday 21st September Qinetiq – Boscombe Down
Thursday 22nd September Thales – Crawley
Friday 23rd September GKN / Airbus – Filton
Monday 26th September BAE Systems / Airbus – Filton
Tuesday 27th September Rolls Royce – Filton
Wednesday 28th September Ultra Precision Air & Land Systems – Cheltenham
Thursday 29th September Agusta Westland – Yeovil
Friday 30th September GE Aviation – Cheltenham

 

For more information please call us on +44(0)23 9266 8517 or email us

Comments are closed.